New Mexico
Pharmacists Association


NMPhA By-Laws click here!

Board of Pharmacy Continuing Education Requirements


The Executive Council (Board of Directors) is the New Mexico Pharmacists Association governing body established by the By-laws to be representative of the membership in practice type and geographic setting. The updated information and member listing below becomes effective following the Installation at the NMPhA Mid-Winter meeting held in January.

Officers: 2022

President - Matthew Munson, Grants

First Vice President - Aaron Buffington

Second Vice President - Ashley Seyfarth

Third Vice President - Jack Volpato

Treasurer - Rick Harter, Albuquerque

Immediate Past President - April Cross, Albuquerque

District Councilors:

North West - Craig Burgess

North West - BriAnna Lewis

North East - Richard Canby

North East - David Saiz

Central - Michel Disco

Central - Amy Bachyrycz

South West - Jana Behrens

South West - Tim Cooper

South East - Apoorva Tiparti

South East - Kirk Irby

Special Interest Representatives:

NMSHP - Lucas McGrath

Academia - Donald Godwin

APhA-ASP Students - Emily Riggs, Xochitl Benitez, Annajita Rubio

Federal Pharmacist - Haniff Sealy

Pharmacy Technician -  Coryann Senteno

PACE Alliance - Dale Tinker

Committee Chairpersons:

Convention - Jennifer Smith

Pharmacist Clinician - Greg D’Amour

© New Mexico Pharmacists Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software